2 comments on “30 Year Anniversary Of My First Film

  1. Bren would have made you a fine sister. He looked so pretty in the blond wig. Good job. I would have like to hear the dialogue. Do you still have the script?

  2. I don’t have The Script anymore, Lisa. Some of the content may well be lost to the years… I know (and I’m sure Bren does too…) MOST of the “beats” but especially the E.T. bits are likely not verbatim if I remember them at all…

    I WAS thinking today about recording a dialog and sound effects track… we’ll see how inspired I get in weeks to come…

    And thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

